Kurtis Cruickshank

Kurtis has been the Ayr Adult Soccer League’s President for the past seasons. He has been playing in the AASC for the past 6 years, Captaining his team for 4.


Christopher MacMillan

Chris has been playing in the AASC for 5 seasons.  Chris currently maintains the AASC website, and is the league Vice-President.


Jason Goodall

Jason has been in the league since 2010.  Jason has been Captain of the Gunners since 2013, and is currently the League Registrar.


Heidi Ostner

Heidi is a founding member of the Ayr Adult Soccer League since it began in 2002. Although Heidi retired from playing in 2015, Heidi is still a vital member of the league as Treasurer.