New Trophies and Awards for 2022!

Our original trophies for the regular season champions ( Founders Trophy ) and playoff champions ( Powerade Cup ) are being replaced this year with two new cups.  The regular season trophy will continue to be called the Founders Trophy ( The same as our second soccer field – in honour of the league founders ). The new playoff champions trophy has been renamed the Tom McKeown Trophy, in honour of Tom McKeown who dedicated many years to soccer in our community and to our league as a referee.

Please see the new trophies under the League history and awards pages.