2019 End of Season

Congratulations to this years’ Champions and winners of the Founders Trophy – Celtic!

Also, by Team Captains voting, this years’ Tom Dabrowski Sportsmanship award goes to Shannon Rotteveel & John Hillborn!

Keep tuned for the date of our winter meetings. From all the execs, we hope everyone had a fun and safe season, and we look forward to seeing you all out there next season!